Hello, my old friend…

I’m not big in new year’s resolutions but it did remind me that I haven’t touched this blog in a while. There were plenty of others things for me to do this year but next year is going to be different. The Tribal Wars novel has been going on for quite some time but now I can safely say it’s coming to a close. In view of that, I will be looking for publishing channels soon, conventional or otherwise.

Also, I realized there are significant benefits from writing a blog. Blog posts are short pieces of text but arranged just as carefully as stories. The writing/editting/proofing process is much faster. While my worldbuilding and writing skills are honed daily, my editting and proofing skills could use some sharpening up. Writing the blog will be doing exactly that.

Off we go…

Leave a Reply

