Transport complete…

I haven’t written any posts lately, mainly because settling in the UK takes most of my time and attention. I did some minor work on ‘Arena’, mostly trying to see how all the chapters stick together. After the latest word count, I can once more say I’ve gone over the line.

One or two chapters need work and then the first version of the novel will be complete. That means all chapters contain comments of the possible changes. As soon as I’m done with version one, I’m making version two by cutting out all the comments and connecting the chapters. This will probably reduce the word count somewhat but the added text for chapter connecting might compensate that.

Leave a Reply

