Huh. Finished. Now what?

Well, it’s official. I’m not in school anymore. I never thought the day would actually arrive.

Instead of notebooks and piles of paper with some scribble on it, I have a single piece of paper on my desk. It says ‘graduated physicist’ on it.

Graduated. Sounds important. Sounds like I ought to know things. In fact, I know one thing only: I don’t know what to do now.

No, wait, I do. I promised to put this blog into shape, didn’t I? I don’t think I can get away from that promise. I can probably start by finding some photo of myself and gluing it here.

 

So stay tuned, two people who are reading this blog. It might get interesting…

One thought on “Huh. Finished. Now what?

  1. Congrats! That’s quite an accomplishment.
    I think you’ve figured out the grand secret of life – none of us really knows what we’re doing. We’re all just winging it. Welcome to the club!

Leave a Reply

